Meet the Team

Nicola Freeman

Senior Management Team
Social Prescribing Service Manager

n.freeman@vasws.org.uk

Helena Routledge

Social Prescribing Link Worker (North Guildford)

h.routledge@vasws.org.uk

Caroline Keith

Senior Management Team
Volunteering Development

c.keith@vasws.org.uk

01483 957940

Jane Weaver

Finance Officer

j.weaver@vasws.org.uk

01483 504626

Ian Ross

Senior Management Team
Development Manager and DPO

i.ross@vasws.org.uk

07798754027

David Rose

Volunteer Coordinator

d.rose@vasws.org.uk

07825 417204

Catherine Johnson

Social Prescribing Link Worker (East Waverley)

c.johnson@vasws.org.uk

Helene Steenfeldt-Kristensen

Social Prescribing Link Worker (West of Waverley)

hsk@vasws.org.uk

Alice Sheppard

Welcome to Volunteering!

a.sheppard@vasws.org.uk

07775 556772

Thahera Abdulahad

Office Manager

01483 504626

Diana Rang

Social Prescribing Link Worker (East Guildford)

d.rang@vasws.org.uk

Francesco Agyei

Social Prescribing Link Worker (East Waverley)

f.agyei@vasws.org.uk

Jonathan Knight

Social Prescribing Link Worker (North Guildford)

j.knight@vasws.org.uk

Karina Young

Social Prescribing Link Worker (East Guildford)

k.young@vasws.org.uk

Rachel Truelove

Social Prescribing Link Worker (West of Waverley)

r.truelove@vasws.org.uk

Ben Standring

Operations Manager

b.standring@vasws.org.uk

John Maguire

Social Prescribing Link Worker

j.maguire@vasws.org.uk